Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
21 Reviews

Andrea A.
06/23/2020
We were beyond pleased with the entire process from estimate to installation. The installation team was professional and conscientious. We were quoted the...
Mike H.
06/21/2020
We love Horizon Hearing and Air! They installed an A/C system in our home in under a day and were courteous and professional. And their prices were much...
Andrea & Stephen Aldridge
06/17/2020
Located in Ladera Ranch
We were beyond impressed. We replaced 2 A/C units as well as both furnaces and it was completed in less than 2 days. The guys made it easy. I truly did not even know they were working. The entire process was a pleasure especially when I was concerned that it would be a disruption. Definitely will be recommending Dave and his crew.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Michael And Maria Heh
06/15/2020
Located in Huntington Beach
Top Quality Service and Better Prices! The service, quality and prices you pay with Horizon were better than we could find elsewhere. We got our estimates from Dave the President, Joe did our coordination and our installers were Leo and Josh and every encounter met or exceeded our expectations. Thank you Team Horizon! Mike & Maria Heh, Huntington Beach, CA
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lois K.
05/30/2020
Can't say enough great things about this company. Dave Galloway, owner, listened attentively to our needs and delivered everything promised, a great...
Lois Kato
05/30/2020
Located in Buena Park
We were in need of replacing our central air & heat for several years but couldn’t find a company that offered reasonable pricing, or one that we trusted. We were referred to Horizon Heating & Air by a trusted friend & General Contractor who also purchased units for his home from Joe. We were so impressed to be met by the owner, Dave, who patiently needs, helped us in selecting a system, and offered the best pricing among competitors without haggling on price. Installation day, Leo & Josh, arrived on-time. It was a warm day, and both were thoughtful to wear masks during this COVID-19 period. And they completed installation within four hours! We are so impressed with the professionalism and quality delivered by Horizon & entire team. We look forward to doing more business with them in our next home.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kathleen
05/21/2020
Located in Santa Ana
Owner Dave Galaway came out to advise us on how to cool our west-facing bedroom. We settled on a very quiet and efficient mini-split air conditioning system that will augment our existing HVAC. The scheduling and installation and coordination with the electrician went like clockwork. We are delighted with the results. Horizon is a superb company to work with.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Trever Hoehne
03/16/2020
Located in Costa Mesa
Dave and his team were amazing. We have used them to install our last 3 units for the homes we have lived in. They are honest, and very fast. They are also amazing with questions and are always so helpful. They also do such a clean job! Thanks for what you do Dave!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
John Fredenburg
03/11/2020
Located in Laguna Niguel
From the office to the field technicians, Horizon is a first class company. They were totally up front about what they were doing, from pricing on a complete new system to the installation in our home. I would highly recommend Horizon to anyone looking for repairs or a complete new system. The techs were quiet, courteous and clean while at our home. Five Stars...Plus!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
David Shelton
02/27/2020
Located in ORANGE
Great company to work with. Removal of old system and installation of new system in one day. Heating and air work great and at a cost savings over running our old system. The best equipment and the best service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Nick N.
02/23/2020
After 10 years of uneven air conditioning I decided to install a split system with horizon. Dave and his team took excellent care of me, highly recommended
Tuyen D.
02/09/2020
My Heating & Cooling system had been installed in a closet inside the house; so, it was rumbling loudly anytime it's on. I called HORIZON and got a...
David M.
02/05/2020
Located in Newport Beach
Horizon responded quickly when we called. The technician was competent, clean, and courteous. He quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem. He also performed some preventative maintenance, and left the work area cleaner than before. We are very satisfied, and will not hesitate to call Horizon again.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dave Simmons
02/04/2020
Located in Costa Mesa
Horizon was all that we expected and more. Great service and product knowledge. Pricing was very competitive. I would highly recommend Horizon Heating and Air.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Andy
11/23/2019
Your quote for my air conditioning and heating system was extrememly competitive including labor and taxes. I would recommend your company in a heartbeat. Your total price was exactly as quoted...The installation crew was top notch. They arrived promptly at the appointed time. 
Jim & Denise
11/23/2019
We expected a high level of professionalism and were not disappointed...they were punctual, respectful, attentive, thorough and wasted no time in getting the job done. Before leaving, the site was cleaner than they found it, the equipment had been tested and all our questions were answered. 
Ronald
11/23/2019
I was looking for a quality product; but most of all, a trusted installation service at a fair & competitive price. We found this firm in Horizon Heating & Air Conditioning...[they] are the ultimate professionals that truly provided a service beyond our expectations.
Dick
11/23/2019
I have learned that proper installation and sizing is just as important, if not more so, than the brand of equipment. Horizon is at the top of my list of knowledgeable and honest installers. 
Nicole D.
03/29/2019
This team saved me thousands when I was told by another vendor that I needed to upgrade my AC unit. So thankful for honest companies like Horizon!
Joanna K.
01/24/2019
I have Horizon come twice annually for AC or Heater system tune up. Horizon is prompt, reasonable and professional unlike the last company I used. My...
Nick V.
08/02/2018
Jimmy was our service tech today and diagnosed the issue within 5 minutes and replaced the part and the air was back in commission